Smarter Balanced Testing


SBAC Testing 2019

 
CAT: Computer Adaptive Test
  PT: Performance Task
 

7th/8th Grade: 

Monday, April 08, 2019

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

*Wednesday, May 08, 2019

 

ELA CAT

ELA PT

Math PT

Math CAT

Science (8th)

 

6th Grade:

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

 

ELA CAT

ELA PT

Math CAT

Math PT

 

5h Grade:

Monday, April 29, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Thursday, May 02, 2019

*Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 

ELA CAT

ELA PT

Math CAT

Math PT

Science (5th)

 

4th Grade:

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 

ELA CAT

ELA PT

Math CAT

Math PT

 

3rd Grade:

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 

ELA CAT

ELA PT

Math CAT

Math PT